Welcome to Les Pas de Ballet
Welcome to Les Pas de Ballet

Les Pas de Ballet Term Dates

Autumn 2021

Start Wednesday 8th September / Thursday 2nd September

Finish Wednesday 8th December / Thursday  9th December

Half term, no class on 20th, 21st, 27th and 28th October

Spring 2022

Start Wednesday 5th January / Thursday 6th January

Finish Wednesday 23rd March / Thursday 24th March

Half term, no class on 16th & 17th February

Summer 2022

Start Wednesday 20th April / Thursday 21st April 

Finish Wednesday 13th July / Thursday 14th July

Half term, no class on 1st & 2nd June

Les Pas de Ballet Recital 2021 

Postponed until further notice

Compass Theatre

Autumn 2021 Schedules

Wednesday  
NEW Nursery Ballet  3:45 - 4:15 pm
Primary (age 5 plus) 4:20 - 5:00 pm
Grade 3 (RAD exam)

5:00 - 6:00 pm

Grade 6 (RAD exam)

6:00 - 7:00 pm

Ballet Class for grownups

STARTING AGAIN!

7:15 - 8:15 pm
Thursday  
My First Ballet  3:15 - 3:45 pm
NEW Nursery Ballet  4:00 - 4:30 pm

Grade 1 (RAD exam)

4:30 - 5:30 pm

Grade 2 (RAD exam) 5:30 - 6:30 pm
Grade 6 + Pointe 6:30 - 7:30 pm

Enrol with us Today! 

Venue

Northwood Methodist Church

Oaklands Gate, 

Northwood,

Hillingdon HA6 3AA

United Kingdom

Any questions?

Contact us directly:

 

07817500942 07817500942

 

lespasdeballet@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Les Pas de Ballet